Hours and Holidays

The Library has a new location – 110 Roosevelt Ave.

 

Regular Hours (Sept- June):

Mon      9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Tues      9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Wed      9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Thurs   9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Fri         9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sat        9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sun**   2 p.m. – 5 p.m.

July Hours:

Mon     9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Tues     9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Wed     9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thurs   9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Fri        9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sat       9 a.m. –  1 p.m.
Sun**  Closed

August Hours

Mon     9 a.m. – 9 p.m
Tues     9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Wed     9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thurs   9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Fri        9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sat       Closed
Sun      Closed

Holidays:

BHPL is closed on the following days in 2018:

Friday, March 30
Sunday, April 1

Saturday, May 26

Sunday, May 27
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
Monday, September 3
Thursday, November 22
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25

Back to About
Back to Calendar
Back to FAQ
Back to Home