Board of Trustees

2018 Board of Trustees

Donna R. Boyd, President, By-Laws
Linda Nessenson, Vice President, Building & Grounds
Ann Bunyaner, Treasurer, Finance
Diane O’Halloran, Secretary, Personnel
Sheila Buthe, MUF Delegate, Technology
Robert Woodruff, Mayor
Judith Rattner, Superintendent of Schools

The Board meets the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Location to be posted on calendar. Meetings in July and August are optional.

2018 Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

2018 Meeting Dates:

January 8
February 12
March 12
April 9
May 14
June 11
July  9 (optional)
August 13 (optional)
September 10
October 8
November 12
December 10


Back to About